President Marie Hipple
president@purefoypta.org
President Elect Laura Holland presidentelect@purefoypta.org
VP- Membership Laura Christal
membership@purefoypta.org
VP Programs Morgan McCalip
programs@purefoypta.org
VP Ways & Means Aurora Haag
waysandmeans@purefoypta.org
Secretary Kristen Cole
secretary@purefoypta.org
Treasurer Angela Eifert
treasurer@purefoypta.org
Parliamentarian Meredith Hardee
parliamentarian@purefoypta.org
Council Delegate Meredith McGraw
councildelegate@purefoypta.org
Volunteer Coordinator

Nithya Varzally

volunteers@purefoypta.org
Webmaster

Brigitte May

website@purefoypta.org
Publicity

Kristine Rodriguez

publicity@purefoypta.org
Room mom coordinator

Kasey Johnson

roomparent@purefoypta.org
Historian OPEN
historian@purefoypta.org
Healthy Lifestyles

Tiffany Rodriguez

healthylifestyles@purefoypta.org
EAGER Chair OPEN
sage@purefoypta.org
Directory

Christine Garza

directory@purefoypta.org
Fall Family Engagement Event

Erica Lisi

fallfamilyengagement@purefoypta.org
Fun Run

Elyse Scott

funrun@purefoypta.org
Spring Family Event (Epic recess) OPEN
springfamilyengagement@purefoypta.org
Spirit wear

Brittany Humphrey

spiritwear@purefoypta.org
Store Programs

Emma Hughes

storeprograms@purefoypta.org
Book Fair Chair Brie Haddad
bookfair@purefoypta.org
Arts in Education Carlie Sherpy
artsineducation@purefoypta.org
New Family Engagement OPEN
newfamilyengagement@purefoypta.org
Watchdog Michael Mucci
watchdogs@purefoypta.org
Environment Chair OPEN
environmental@purefoypta.org
Inclusivity/Multi-Cultural

Vinee Patel

inclusivity@purefoypta.org
Hospitality Chair

Kimberly McGrath

hospitality@purefoypta.org

WELCOME, NEW FAMILIES

<<June 2024>>
SMTWTFS
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

No Upcoming Events


PARTNERS


Click here for a complete list of all our sponsors!

 

RECOGNITION