President Stephanie Blackburn president@purefoypta.org
1st VP/Membership Erin Kotze membership@purefoypta.org
2nd VP/Programs Megan Mucci programs@purefoypta.org
3rd VP/Ways & Means (Fundraising) Angela Eifert waysandmeans@purefoypta.org
Treasurer Marie Hipple treasurer@purefoypta.org
Secretary Meredith Hardee secretary@purefoypta.org
Parliamentarian April Brickey parliamentarian@purefoypta.org
Arts in Education Kechi Kwizera artsineducation@purefoypta.org
Book Fair Chair Kristen Cole bookfair@purefoypta.org
Council Delegate Deborah McCloskey councildelegate@purefoypta.org
Directory Chair Morgan McCalip directory@purefoypta.org
EAGER Chair Denisse Aravena sage@purefoypta.org
Environmental/Safety Chair Vinee Patel environmental@purefoypta.org
Fun Run Chair Nithya Varzally funrun@purefoypta.org
Fall Family Engagement Christy Garza fallfamilyengagement@purefoypta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Laura Christal healthylifestyles@purefoypta.org
Historian Erica Lisi historian@purefoypta.org
Hospitality Chair Laura Worley hospitality@purefoypta.org
Inclusivity/Multi-Cultural Chair Maria Clavijo-Demchalk inclusivity@purefoypta.org
Publicity Kellie Benson publicity@purefoypta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Tricia Cagle roomparent@purefoypta.org
Special Fundraising Christie Gibbens specialfundraising@purefoypta.org
Spirit Wear Tiffany Trang spiritwear@purefoypta.org
Spring Family Engagement Aurora Haag springfamilyengagement@purefoypta.org
Store Programs Meredith McGraw storeprograms@purefoypta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Laura Holland volunteers@purefoypta.org
WatchDOG Coordinator Art Brickey watchdogs@purefoypta.org
Webmaster Kelsey Craig website@purefoypta.org
Principal Kena Robertson principal@purefoypta.org


 

 

 

WELCOME NEW FAMILIES!

UPCOMING EVENTS

<<December 2022>>
SMTWTFS
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

PARTNERS

We are so thankful to our Double Diamond sponsor for their generosity!

Click here for a complete list of all our sponsors!

 

RECOGNITION